Publisher Shing-Yang Hu, National Taiwan University
Editor-in-Chief Hsiou-Wei Lin, National Taiwan University
Associate Editor David Ming-Huang Chiang, National Taiwan University
Associate Editor San-Lin Chung, National Taiwan University

Area Editors (in alphabetical order)

Chung-Jen Chen, National Taiwan University (Strategy & Technology Management)
Wu-Chun Chi, National Chengchi University (Accounting)
Yao-Min Chiang, National Taiwan University (Finance)
Heng-Chiang Huang, National Taiwan University (Marketing & International Business)
Hong-Ren Huang, National Central University (Finance)
Jia-Chi Huang, National Chengchi University (Organization & Human Resources)
Nicole Huang, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University (Hospital Management and Healthcare Administration)
Chia-Wei Kuo, National Taiwan University (Operations & Information Management)
Yung-Chih Lien, National Taiwan University (Strategy & International Business)
J. Chris Lin, National Taiwan University (Marketing & International Business)
Ying-Ching Lin, National Chengchi University (Marketing)
Nien-Chi Liu, National Taiwan University (Organization & Human Resources)
Hsien-Tung Tsai, National Taipei University (Marketing)
Rua-Huan Tsaih, National Chengchi University (Operations & Information Management)
Jiun-Yu Yu, National Taiwan University (Hospital Management and Healthcare Administration)
Tay-Chang Wang, National Taiwan University (Accounting & Finance)
Yanzhi Wang, National Taiwan University (Finance)
Cheng-Wei Wu, National Taiwan University (Strategy & International Business)
Lin-Lin Wu, National Taiwan University (Organization & Human Resources)

Advisory Board (in alphabetical order)

Carl R. Chen, University of Dayton, USA
Kevin C. W. Chen, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
Ming-Jer Chen, University of Virginia, USA
Sheng-Syan Chen, National Taiwan University
Shu-Cheng Steve Chi, National Taiwan University
Aichia Chuang, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Martin Dresner, University of Maryland, USA
Rong-Ruey Duh, Tunghai University
Larry Jiing-Lih Farh, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
Raymond A. Friedman, Vanderbilt University, USA
Pervez N. Ghauri, University of Birmingham, UK
Vidhan K. Goyal, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
Allaudeen Hameed, National University of Singapore, SGP
Paul S. C. Hsu, Yuan Ze University
Mao-Wei Hung, National Taiwan University
Shih-Chang Hung, National Tsing Hua University 
Aparna Joshi, Pennsylvania State University, USA
P. K. Kannan, University of Maryland, USA
Amna Kirmani, University of Maryland, USA
Cheng-Few Lee, Rutgers University, USA
Ting-Peng Liang, National Chengchi University
Shuei-Shen Liu, Ming Chuan University 
Rajan Nataraajan, Auburn University, USA
Sharon K. Parker, Curtin University, AUS
Jay Ritter, University of Florida, USA
Jason Shaw, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, HK
Michael J. Shaw, University of Illinois, USA
Shyam Sunder, Yale University, USA
Riki Takeuchi, University of Texas at Dallas, USA
Wen-Pin Tsai, Pennsylvania State University, USA
Tswen-Gwo Wang, National Central University
Michel Wedel, University of Maryland, USA
Anne Wu, National Chengchi University  
Jing Zhou, Rice University, USA

Editorial Board

Kuo-Hsiung Chang, Tunghai University
Houn-Gee Chen, National Taiwan University
Jeng-Fang Chen, Macquarie University, AUS
Liang-Hsuan Chen, National Cheng Kung University
Shyh-Jer Chen, National Sun Yat-sen University
Yeh-Ning Chen, National Taiwan University
Yao-Min Chiang, National Taiwan University
Jyh-Shen Chiou, National Chengchi University
Hung-Chang Chiu, National Tsing Hua University
Kuan-Nan Chou, National Chengchi University
Seng-Cho Chou, National Taiwan University
Chih-Hsun Chuang, National Chung Hsing University
Hui-Min Chung, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
Min-Ping Huang, Yuan Ze University
James J. Jiang, National Taiwan University
Yang Li, National University of Kaohsiung
Bou-Wen Lin, National Taiwan University
Cheng-Chen Lin, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology
Hao-Chieh Lin, National Sun Yat-sen University
Chi-Chun Liu, National Taiwan University
T. K. Peng, I-Shou University
Jiuh-Biing Sheu, National Taiwan University
Dan-Chi Tan, National Chengchi University
Wei-Chi Tsai, National Chengchi University
Chih-Ping Wei, National Taiwan University
Chi-Cheng Wu, National Sun Yat-sen University
Hsueh-Liang Wu, National Taiwan University
Sou-Shan Wu, National Taiwan Normal University

NTU Management Review No. 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Road, Taipei, 10617 Taiwan
3F, Bldg. 1, College of Management, National Taiwan University

TEL: +886-2-33661026  +886-2-33665404 | FAX: +886-2-23635658 | 


Subsidized by Research Institute for the Humanities and Social Science, Ministry of Science and Technology, Executive Yuan.